Currently the password for private brand spaces is automatically generated in the share window and cannot be changed. this means that there is no way of revoking access from a brand space once someone has the password. the space would need to be duplicated, and the original space deleted entirely. Can we make the password customisable or give it a button to "reset password" to effectively boot people off the brand space?